Enjoy a beer at the Lindenbräu
at the Potsdamer Platz

Dear Guests!

We at the Lindenbräu invite you to enjoy our cosy beer culture in one of Berlin's most impressive architectural spaces.

Enjoy a refreshing cold beer and selected regional delicacies on our roof terrace, with its breathtaking view over the bustling activity in our extensive guest garden in the middle of the Sony Center at the Potsdamer Platz. Our generous interior space spans three floors and offers numerous striking views.

The LINDENBRÄU - TEAM is looking forward to your visit!

Specials

show kitchen

Fresh from our show kitchen...

Discover the tasty dishes fresh from our show kitchen.From grilled free-range duck and chicken to a huge choice of traditional german Flammkuchen everything will be prepared in front of you.

Our Menu

In terms of gastronomy, we are committed to an “aesthetic of food”. In our kitchen we use exclusively fresh ingredients – where possible from the region – and meat from responsibly reared animals.

We have made it our mission to develop and protect German beer culture.

The Sony Center

At the Sony Center history and the contemporary encounter each other in a unique way. The famous Kaisersaal and other magnificent rooms of the former Grandhotel Esplanade are integrated into the modern ensemble.

In addition to representational office buildings, modern apartments and first class restaurants there is also an excellent array of cultural and leisure opportunities such as the Filmhaus, the CineStar Original and CineStar IMAX cinemas and the Sony Store. Exciting events and film premiers, in which fans push to reach to the stars on the red carpet in the Forum make the Sony Center to the attraction for international visitors all year round.

Sony Center

An architectural highlight

The fascinating meeting place at the Potsdamer Platz consists of seven glass and steel buildings, at the centre of which is the light-flooded Forum.

The architecture of the breath-taking roof construction that enchants in the evening with a changing play of colours will also amaze you. The fanned tent-like roof symbolises a landmark of Japan, the sacred Fujiyama Mountain.

Come and take a look...

The cosy atmosphere beneath the spectacular roof structure of the Sony Center at the Potsdamer Platz will inspire you too. Discover our nice garden as well as the broad indoor area on three floors and our awesome roof terrace.

Experience our friendly restaurant in an interactive 360° tour.

Reserve your table!

Please inform us of your reservation request at least three days in advance. Your reservation can be considered valid once you have received a booking confirmation from us.

Our generous and cosy spaces offer opportunities for group events, Christmas parties, company gatherings and other events. For these we have special menu and buffet suggestions, and we are also happy to meet any special requests you may have.

+49 (0)30 / 25 75 12 80

Reservation

Reservations for tables and groups
Date*
The marked fields must be set correctly to send the reservation. Thank you for your request. We will confirm your reservation as soon as possible. The reservation could not be executed.

Contact & Venue

Lindenbräu am Potsdamer Platz im Sony Center

Bellevuestraße 3-5 10785 Berlin

E-mail: restaurant@lindenbraeu-berlin.dePhone number: +49 (0) 30 / 25 75 12 80 Fax number: +49 (0)30 / 25 75 12 99

Public Connection

M-Tram / Bus M41 / 200 / 123U / S - Bhf. Potsdamer PlatzU2 / S1 / S2 / S25 / S26

Opening Hours

Daily from 11.30 till 01.00 or open end

Capacity

Ground floor: Bar - 90 places / "Brauhausstube" - 80 places 1. floor: indoor - 82 places 2. floor: indoor - 180 places / roof terrace - 90 places Beer garden:outdoor - 320 places (spring till autumn)

Parking

Basement garage - Sony Center

Contact

The marked fields must be set correctly to send the message. Thank you for your message. The message could not be send.

Our partner restaurants

The Hopfingerbräu at the Brandenburg Gate is an attractive venue for both the people of Berlin and also for national and international guests through its central location. The 250 seats inside over two floor and the additional 130 additional places on the terrace and in the beer garden invite you to spend time here in all seasons.

When visiting the Hopfingerbräu at the main train station you can let the unusual architecture and the open, light-flooded atmosphere wash over you. Whether you are travelling privately or on business, are departing, changing trains or arriving, are a commuter or tourist, you will find an oasis of comfort with us.

Back to all restaurants.

Restaurants

Hopfingerbräu at the Brandenburg Gate

The Sky Lounge Berlin was opened on our premises between the Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate in January 2014. Here you can watch football games live (Bundesliga, UEFA Champions and Europa League, DFB Cup), Formula 1, Golf and Sport News on 7 HD-TV screens.

Visit our website

Hopfingerbräu at the main train station

With its attractive interior and large garden the restaurant is the perfect place to energise yourself before a journey. In addition to our brewery classics we also offer tarte flambé fresh out of the oven and the legendary Berlin curry sausage.

Visit our website

Jobs

Career chances by the GM Gastromanagement GmbH & Co. KG.

Would you like to change your job?
You look for a new challenge?

It is our mission to promote and to keep Berlin beer culture and hospitality. If you are interested in cooperating with us we offer you responsible tasks and many career opportunities. You are welcome to send your application to our human resources department.

Vacancies

You inspire guests with your professional and kind service?
You are a good team – player?
You work independently and you are absolutely reliable?
In the season from April to October we look for constantly experienced restaurant specialists.

Internship

Would you like to do first steps in the gastronomy?It’s no problem. Within a short time you have the possibility to get a lot of information, to make your own experiences and to smell the air of hospitality. Our cooking- and service staff will kindly introduce you in the different departments. On the one hand it is our aim to show you how many opportunities the hospitality offers.Otherwise we expect real interest, engagement and discipline.As you apply?Call us +49 (0)30 / 55 77 967 13
or send us an E-Mail

Apprenticeship

In our restaurants engaged young people have the chance to achieve special knowledge and skills in different professions. Above all our teaching staff is interested in the personal development of our youngest company members.Especially the ability to work in a team, independence and the motivation to learn will be trained in this apprenticeship. In keeping with this promise and the value we place on every Lady and Gentleman, it is our standard to recruit, select, train and promote individuals in the following job classification.Possible apprenticeship:- Qualified Cook (duration of apprenticeship: 3 years)
- Qualified Expert in Gastronomy (duration of apprenticeship: 2 years)
Their application documents on ask on the post office way:GM Gastromanagement GmbH & Co KG
Frau Alice Funke
Siegfriedstraße 46-48
10365 Berlin

Bier Genuss im Lindenbräu
am Potsdamer Platz

Liebe Gäste!

Das Lindenbräu lädt zu gemütlicher Berliner Bierkultur in einem der architektonisch eindrucksvollsten Bauwerke der Stadt ein.

Genießen Sie ein erfrischendes kühles Bier und ausgewählte landestypische Köstlichkeiten auf unserer Dachterrasse mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das rege Treiben in unserem weitläufigen Gastgarten inmitten des Sony Centers am Potsdamer Platz. Unser großzügiger Innenbereich erstreckt sich über drei Etagen und gewährt zahlreiche imposante Ausblicke.

Das LINDENBRÄU - TEAM freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Specials

Showküche

Frisch aus unserer Showküche...

Lassen Sie sich von den leckeren Gerichten aus unserer Showküche überraschen.Von der Bauernente über das gegrillte Hähnchen aus Freilandhaltung bis zu einer großen Auswahl an verschiedenen Flammkuchen wird hier alles vor Ihren Augen zubereitet.

Unsere Karte

Wir sind gastronomisch der „Essthetik“ verpflichtet und verwenden in unserer Küche ausschließlich frische Zutaten - nach Möglichkeit aus der Region - sowie Fleisch von Tieren aus artgerechter Haltung.

Wir haben uns zur Aufgabe gemacht deutsche Bierkultur zu fördern und zu bewahren.

Das Sony Center

Im Sony Center begegnen sich auf einzigartige Weise Historie und Moderne. Der berühmte Kaisersaal und andere Prachtsäle des ehemaligen Grandhotel Esplanade sind in das moderne Ensemble integriert.

Neben repräsentativen Bürogebäuden, modernen Wohnungen und vorzüglicher Gastronomie gibt es hier auch herausragende Kultur- und Freizeitangebote wie das Filmhaus, die Kinos CineStar Original, CineStar IMAX und den Sony Store. Aufregende Events und Filmpremieren, bei welchen sich die Fans um die Stars auf dem roten Teppich im Forum drängen machen das Sony Center ganzjährig zur Attraktion für internationale Besucher.

Sony Center

Ein architektonisches Highlight

Der faszinierende Treffpunkt am Potsdamer Platz besteht aus sieben Gebäuden aus Glas und Stahl, in dessen Mitte sich ein lichtdurchflutetes Forum befindet.

Die Architektur der atemberaubenden Dachkonstruktion, welche am Abend mit wechselndem Farbspiel bezaubert, wird auch Sie begeistern. Das aufgefächerte Zeltdach soll eines der Wahrzeichen Japans, den heiligen Berg Fujiyama, symbolisieren.

Schauen Sie doch mal rein...

Die gemütliche Atmosphäre unter der spektakulären Dachkonstruktion des Sony Centers am Potsdamer Platz wird auch Sie begeistern. Entdecken Sie unseren schönen Gastgarten sowie den großzügigen auf drei Stockwerke verteilten Innenbereich und unsere eindrucksvolle Dachterrasse.

Erleben Sie unser schönes Lokal in einer interaktiven 360° Tour.

Sichern Sie sich Ihren Tisch!

Gerne können Sie uns eine Reservierungsanfrage senden. Diese wird so rasch wie möglich bearbeitet und ist gültig, sobald Sie von uns eine Bestätigung erhalten haben.

Unsere großzügigen und gemütlichen Räumlichkeiten bieten die Möglichkeit für Gruppenveranstaltungen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Firmenfeiern und sonstige Events. Hierfür gibt es spezielle Menü- und Buffetvorschläge - gerne erfüllen wir auch Sonderwünsche.

+49 (0)30 / 25 75 12 80

Reservierung

Reservierungen für Tische und Gruppen
Datum*
Die markierten Felder müssen korrekt ausgefüllt sein, um die Reservierung abzuschicken. Danke, für Ihre Anfrage. Wir bestätigen Ihre Reservierung sobald als möglich. Die Reservierung konnte leider nicht durchgeführt werden.

Kontakt & Standort

Lindenbräu am Potsdamer Platz im Sony Center

Bellevuestraße 3-5 10785 Berlin

E-Mail: restaurant@lindenbraeu-berlin.deTelefonnummer: +49 (0) 30 / 25 75 12 80 Faxnummer: +49 (0)30 / 25 75 12 99

Öffentliche Anbindung

M-Tram / Bus M41 / 200 / 123U / S - Bhf. Potsdamer PlatzU2 / S1 / S2 / S25 / S26

Parkmöglichkeit

Tiefgarage - Sony Center

Öffnungszeiten

Täglich von 11:30 Uhr bis 01:00 Uhr oder bis zu ist

Raumkapazität

Erdgeschoß: Bar - 90 Plätze / Brauhausstube - 80 Plätze 1. Obergeschoß: Innenbereich - 82 Plätze 2. Obergeschoß: Innenbereich - 180 Plätze / Terrasse - 90 Plätze Biergarten: Außenbereich - 320 Plätze (Frühjahr bis Herbst)

Gutscheine

Machen Sie Freunden und Bekannten eine Freude und verschenken Sie unsere Restaurant-Gutscheine mit personalisierten Grußkarten.

Kontakt

Die markierten Felder müssen korrekt ausgefüllt sein, um die Nachricht abzuschicken. Danke, für Ihre Nachricht. Die Nachricht konnte leider nicht versandet werden.

Unser Partnerlokal

Das Hopfingerbräu am Brandenburger Tor ist aufgrund seiner zentralen Lage ein Anziehungspunkt sowohl für Berliner als auch für nationale und internationale Gäste. Die 250 Innenplätze auf zwei Etagen sowie 130 zusätzliche Plätze auf der Terrasse und im Biergarten laden zu jeder Jahreszeit zum Verweilen ein.

Zurück zur Lokal Übersicht.

Jobs

Karrierechancen bei der GM Gastromanagement GmbH & Co KG.

Sie wollen sich beruflich verändern?
Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Stellenangebote.

Unser Unternehmen hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, deutsche Bierkultur und Gastlichkeit zu fördern und zu bewahren. Können Sie sich vorstellen, mit dieser Zielrichtung engagiert bei den vielfältig sich bietenden Aufgaben und Möglichkeiten in einem unserer Restaurants mitzuwirken?

Stellenausschreibung

Sie begeistern Gäste mit Ihrer Freude am Beruf?
Sie arbeiten gern im Team?
Sie erfüllen Aufgaben selbständig und zuverlässig?
In der Saison von April bis Oktober suchen wir ständig erfahrene Restaurantfachleute m/w und Köche m/w.

Praktikum

Sie möchten erste Erfahrungen in der Gastronomie sammeln?Dann schnuppern Sie im Rahmen eines Praktikums „Restaurant oder Küchen Luft“! Sie bekommen innerhalb kürzester Zeit einen Einblick in unseren Küchen- und/oder Servicebereich. Es ist unser Ziel, Sie für die Dienstleistungsbranche zu begeistern und Sie über den Tellerrand hinausschauen zu lassen.Engagement, Eigeninitiative und wirkliches Interesse für die Gastronomie sollten Sie mitbringen.Wie bewerben Sie sich?Rufen Sie uns an unter +49 (0)30 / 55 77 967 13
oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail

Ausbildung

Engagierte junge Leute haben bei uns nicht nur die Möglichkeit, sich Kenntnisse und Fertigkeiten in verschiedenen Ausbildungsberufen anzueignen. Wir haben es uns außerdem zum Ziel gemacht, Sie in Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung zu fördern.Besonders die Fähigkeit zur Teamarbeit, Selbständigkeit, Eigeninitiative und Lernbereitschaft werden im Rahmen der Ausbildung trainiert. Bei entsprechender Vorbildung oder sehr guten Leistungen während der Ausbildung besteht die Chance einer Verkürzung der Ausbildungszeit und bei erfolgreichem Abschluss der Ausbildung besteht die Möglichkeit zur Übernahme in ein Anschlussarbeitsverhältnis.Folgende Berufe bilden wir aus:- Koch/Köchin (Ausbildungsdauer: 3 Jahre)
- Fachkraft im Gastgewerbe (Ausbildungsdauer: 2 Jahre)
Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen bitte auf dem Postweg an:GM Gastromanagement GmbH & Co KG
Frau Alice Funke
Siegfriedstraße 46-48
10365 Berlin